Upcoming Pipe Planner Training Sessions from U of A Extension

03-Feb-2017
           

 RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY!

   
                 
 DATE   COUNTY   TIME   LOCATION   CONTACT
2-9
Cancelled
  St. Francis    9:00 am   East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Rd
Forrest City, AR 72335

  Cody Griffin
cgriffin@uaex.edu
2-15    Arkansas    9:30 am   Rice Research and Extension Center 
2900 Highway 130 East
Stuttgart, AR 72160

  Grant Beckwith
gbeckwith@uaex.edu
2-16    St. Francis
   9:00 am   East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Rd
Forrest City, AR 72335

  Cody Griffin
cgriffin@uaex.edu
2-17   Cross    9:00 am    Bill Thomas Tech Center
1790 Falls Blvd # 1
Wynne, AR 72396

  Rick Wimberley
rwimberley@uaex.edu
2-20   Craighead    9:00 am   Craighead County Extension Office
611 E. Washington, Ste A
Jonesboro, AR 72401

  Branon Thiesse
bthiesse@uaex.edu
2-24   Jackson    8:00 am    ASU-N Center For the Arts Building
Rm 108 
7648 Victory Blvd,
Newport, AR 72112

  Matthew Davis
mjdavis@uaex.edu
 
2-27
  Lonoke/
Prairie
   9:00 am   De Valls Bluff Ext Office
183 E. Prairie St
De Valls Bluff, AR 72041

  Jenny Ross
jkross@uaex.edu
3-16    St. Francis    9:00 am   East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Rd
Forrest City, AR 72335

  Cody Griffin
cgriffin@uaex.edu
3-21   Conway   10:00 am    UACCM MAIN CAMPUS
1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110

  Kevin VanPelt
kvanpelt@uaex.edu
4-20   St. Francis    9:00 am   East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Rd
Forrest City, AR 72335 
  Cody Griffin
cgriffin@uaex.edu

 
5-24   Lonoke/
Prairie
   TBD    TBD   Jenny Ross
jkross@uaex.edu

6-1   St. Francis    9:00 am   

East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle R
Forrest City, AR 72335

  Cody Griffin 
cgriffin@uaex.edu







Go Back